Meet Portia Hardy

Welcome to iPrep tutor, where I meet my students. Below you can read more about me and schedule a video conference session. Looking forward to meeting you!
Hardy

I am from Georgia but reside in Florida. I have 13 years of teaching. I have taught from age 1 to 10. I have taught in daycare and I am currently in the school system as a paraprofessional. I am able to teach your child the fundamentals of elementary math, reading and grammar. I also have a certification in computer education, which allows me to teach children the fundamentals of computing. I am a very organized and detail-oriented person. My rate per hour is $20 and I am available anytime after 6 on weekdays. We could make appointment times for weekends.

Reviews (0)
0.0/5
Tutoring for 13 years
Follow me on:

* Booking slots are set to allow the tutor at least a one day notice.

Created with Sketch.
Portia Hardy's

Student Reviews

iPrep tutor

How Does It Work

Schedule a Session

Use our online scheduler to set up a video conference session with your tutor.

Add to Calendar

Check out and add your new meeting to
your calendar with one click.

Meet Your Tutor

Click the video link we emailed you
and conference in. Be on time :)

Help Others Meet
Portia Hardy

Portia Hardy will thank you and so will your friends!
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

That’s it!

Congratulations on Launching your tutor Room!

This is where your new students book paid video sessions with you. It has your calendar, rates, and content.

Now, visit your room and do share the link with potential students.

You are all set to start tutoring!

Welcome Back, We Missed You!